Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Konrad Schickaneder 08752 8687-10 OG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: konrad.schickaneder@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   konrad.schickaneder@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Sibylle Angermeier 08752 8687-17 EG 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sibylle.angermeier@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   sibylle.angermeier@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Helga Bauer 08752 8687-14 EG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helga.bauer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   helga.bauer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Jakob Betzenbichler 08752 8687-13 OG 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jakob.betzenbichler@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   jakob.betzenbichler@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Renate Hadersdorfer 08752 8687-12 EG 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.hadersdorfer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   renate.hadersdorfer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Dorothea Heigl 08752 8687-17 EG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dorothea.heigl@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   dorothea.heigl@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Robert Kremer 08161 600-442 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: datenschutz-gemeinden@kreis-fs.de   datenschutz-gemeinden@kreis-fs.de 
Bärbel Kufer 08752 8687-12 EG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baerbel.kufer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   baerbel.kufer@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
N. N. 08752 8687-11 OG 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   info@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Astrid Nadler 08752 8687-16 EG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: astrid.nadler@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   astrid.nadler@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de 
Hildegard Raab 08752 8687-15 EG 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hildegard.raab@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de   hildegard.raab@gemeinde-rudelzhausen.de